Health Care Clinical Laboratories


 HealthCare Home Page

 About Our Company

 Services

 HealthCare Professionals

 Patients & Consumers

 Test Menu

 Staff

 Contact Info

 FAQ

 Forms

 Helpful Resources

 Insurance Info

 Lab Locations

 News

 Licenses by Facility



Find us on Facebook.
 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Main Customer Service Number
1-888-LAB-HCCL
1-888-522-4225 (Toll Free)
(209) 467-6430

Billing Address
P.O. Box 742330
Los Angeles, CA 90074

Main Fax Number
(209) 461-5499

Customer Service is available 24 hours a day.

All of the following extensions can be reached by calling the toll free number. Choose option 1 (Customer Service) and ask for the extension.

 
LAB DIRECTOR   Back To Top
Denise Facaros, CLS, M.T. (ASCP)   denise.facaros@dignityhealth.org
Narlene Cain, Secretary III (209) 467-6376 narlene.cain@dignityhealth.org
 
MEDICAL DIRECTOR   Back To Top
Stephen G. Connolly, M.D. (209) 461-3468 stephen.connolly@dignityhealth.org
 
EDUCATION AND QUALITY SERVICES REPRESENTATIVE   Back To Top
Denise Suen, CLS, M.T. (ASCP) (209) 467-6377 denise.suen@dignityhealth.org

 
LABORATORY INFORMATION SYSTEM CONTACT   Back To Top
Robin Deiro (209) 461-5117 robin.deiro@dignityhealth.org

 
CUSTOMER SERVICE SUPERVISOR   Back To Top
Julie Artesi (209) 467-6388 julie.artesi@dignityhealth.org

 
TECHNICAL SUPPORT   Back To Top
Xenia Bobis, CLS (209) 461-3391 xenia.bobis @dignityhealth.org
Hematology/Coagulation Supervisor
Aries Cabuang, CLS (209) 461-3389 aries.cabuang@dignityhealth.org
Transfusion Dept.
Gina Van Gundy, CLS, M.T. (ASCP) (209) 461-5170 gina.vangundy@dignityhealth.org
Microbiology Supervisor
Robert Pajaro, CGMBS, CLSp(MB) (209) 461-5176 robert.pajaro@dignityhealth.org
Clinical Molecular Dept.
Judy Kitagawa, CLS, M.T. (ASCP) (209) 467-6430 judy.kitagawa@dignityhealth.org
Technical Supervisor
Roberta Pearce, CLS, M.T. (ASCP) (209) 944-8320
roberta.pearce@dignityhealth.org
Chemistry/POC Supervisor
Michael Jennings, CLS, M.T. (ASCP) (206) 461-2298 michael.jennings@dignityhealth.org
General Lab Evening Supervisor

 
ANCILLARY SUPPORT   Back To Top
Gini Kuntz (209) 461-5154 virginia.kuntz@dignityhealth.org
Distribution & Logistics Supervisor
Patricia Sherrow, CPT (209) 944-2205 patricia.sherrow@dignityhealth.org
Support Services Supervisor (SJMC)